Leder:
Børge Moen
E-post: borge.moen@temaas.no
Tlf: 99044853

iconer-damegruppe

Nestleder:
Anne Byfuglien Ulsrud
E-post: annebulsrud@icloud.com
Tlf: 95151137

Økonomiansvarlig:
Ola Holmestad
E-post: ola.holmestad@gmail.com
Tlf: 996 45 411

Leder langrenn:
Dag Øystein Owren
E-post: dag.oystein.owren@nammo.com
Tlf: 90836072

Leder alpint:
Morten Engen
E-post: m _engen2000@yahoo.no
Tlf: 95981534

Leder skiskyting:
Arild Valle
E-post: arild.valle@elvia.no
Tlf: 47317054

Styremedlem:
Unni Hella Bakkemo
E-post: unni.bakkemo@innlandetfylke.no
Tlf: 93237753

Styremedlem:
Tord Linnerud
E-post: tord@metallco.com
Tlf: 90837525

Varamedlem:
Roger Sølvsberg
E-post: r_solvsberg@hotmail.com
Tlf: 97673768

Ungdomsrepresentant:
Selma Byfuglien Ulsrud
E-post: selmabu@icloud.com
Tlf: 46932175